Thursday, 8 May 2014

Episode 21 - Ragtag

Hello Howlers! In this weeks episode of Agents Of Shieldcast Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart discuss episode 21 the penultimate episode of Marvel's Agents Of Shield titled "Ragtag". Contains spoilers for the episode as well as some spoilers for Captain America: The Winter Soldier and our thoughts and theories on Marvel's Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. #itsallconnected #Uprising #AgentsOfShield #StandWithShield Season finale live show coming up! Tune into the fabulous Allgames Radio network on Friday 16th May @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on to hear our thoughts on the season finale and give us your opinions live in the chat! Follow us on and like us on Email - And feel free to Tweet and comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola!

No comments:

Post a Comment