Sunday, 2 July 2017

084 Files - Episode 54 - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2 Spoilercast

SPOILER ALERT! GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL.2 SECRETS WITHIN - YOU MUST BE LEVEL 7 AND HAVE SEEN THE SPECTACLE THAT IS GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL.2 TO PROCEED. DO YOU WISH TO KNOW MORE? Hello Howlers! In this weeks 084 Files episode of Agents Of Shieldcast (Agents Of Summercast branch) Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart recap and discuss the events of Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2. Contains spoilers for Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.2, Thor: The Dark World, Doctor Strange, Captain America: Civil War, Ant Man, Avengers: Age Of Ultron & Agents of Shield as well as our thoughts and theories as to how the events of the movie will impact on Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Marvel Cinematic Universe as a whole and how it will tie into future movies. The guys also discuss the MCU as whole and round up the latest MCU news. We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on www.allgames.com Follow us on www.twitter.com/castofshield and like us on www.facebook.com/agentsofshieldcast Email - shieldcast@hotmail.com And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola! www.thebteampodcast.com www.42levelone.com