Thursday, 9 January 2014

Episode 11 - The Magical Place

Hello Howlers! In this weeks episode of Agents Of Shieldcast Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart discuss episode 11 of Marvel's Agents of Shield titled "The Magical Place". Contains spoilers for the episode as well as our thoughts and theories on Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. Next weeks show will be live on Friday 17th January @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on Follow us on and like us on Email - And feel free to Tweet and comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola!

No comments:

Post a Comment