Thursday, 19 December 2013

084 Files - Episode 3.0 - Recap

Hello Howlers! In this weeks episode of Agents Of Shieldcast Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart recap episodes 6-10 of Marvel's Agents of Shield. Contains spoilers for all 5 episodes as well as our thoughts and theories on Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. and our thoughts on what's to come next year. We will be doing our first live broadcast on on Friday January 3rd @7pm EST, Midnight GMT, 4pm PST come join us in chat! And be sure and send us tweets and comments to read on the show! We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on Follow us on and like us on Email - And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Agents Of Shieldcast and we will read them on the show! Avengers Assemble and remember don't touch Lola!

No comments:

Post a Comment